Ambegaon Campus

Colleges in Ambegaon
  • English Medium School & Junior College
    (Pre Primary, Primary, Secondary & Junior College(Science & Commerce))
  • College of Education
    (B.Ed. – English Medium)
    (M.Ed. – Marathi Medium)
  • Adhyapak Vidhyalaya
    (D.Ed. – English & Marathi Medium)
  • Law College
    (B.S.L. – 5 Years Law Course)
    (L.L.B. – 3 Year Law Course)
  • Institute of Compute Science & Management¬†
    (B.C.A. – Bachelor of Computer Application)
    (B.Sc. – Bachelor of Computer Science (B.C.S.))
    (B.B.A. – Bachelor of Business Administration)


Law College


B.Ed/D.Ed College

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/nirmohi/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399